EA logo 15 

CECP engages an esteemed jury from the corporate, nonprofit, consulting, media, and academic communities to bring their significant expertise to the Excellence Awards selection process. The jurors meet in person in New York City for a day-long session to discuss and select the leading applications.

The Selection Committee for the 15th Annual Excellence Awards includes:

Melissa Berman, President and CEO, Rockefeller Philanthropy Advisors
Jen Crozier, Vice President, Global Citizenship Initiatives, IBM Corporation
Ezra Garrett, VP Community Relations and Chief Sustainability Officer, PG&E Corporation
Holly Gordon, Executive Director, Girl Rising
Michelle Grogg, Senior Director, Corporate Contributions and Partnerships, Cargill
Sarah Johnson, Director, Weill Music Institute, Carnegie Hall
Kari Niedfeldt-Thomas, Senior Manager, Social Responsibility, The Mosaic Company
• Bruce Rogers, Chief Insights Officer, Forbes
Ian V. Rowe, CEO, Public Prep
Thomas Tighe, President and CEO, Direct Relief
Henry Timms, Founder, #GivingTuesday and Executive Director, 92nd Street Y
Lisa Walker, Managing Director, Newman's Own Foundation

          (updated 8/6/2014)


Array ( )