15th Annual Excellence Award Winners

Innovation. Partnership. CEO Leadership. Measurement. 

EA logo 15
Congratulations to the 15th Annual Excellence Award recipients!

Chairman's Award: PepsiCo
Presented to Indra K. Nooyi

President's Award: PwC US
Presented to Robert E. Moritz

CECP presented the corporate awards on February 23rd at the CECP Board of Boards CEO event in New York City. The nonprofit partnership and Charles H. Moore awards will be presented at the CECP Summit in May 2015 in New York City.  

Download the 2015 Board of Boards Event Program » (PDF)

View a full list of past Excellence Awards winners »

View 2015 Press Release »

Chairman's Award


Presented to Indra K. Nooyi

Safe water is a key building block for ending world poverty. It catalyzes social and economic development, and impacts education, health, gender empowerment, food security, and productivity. PepsiCo Chairman and CEO Indra Nooyi recognizes the significance of the global water crisis, and believes that a company’s success is inextricably linked to society’s success, which PepsiCo calls “Performance with Purpose.” 

The Water Cellars for Mothers project, led by the China Women’s Development Foundation with support from the PepsiCo Foundation, provides villagers in the Guangxi Province of China with access to clean water.

President's Award


Presented to Robert E. Moritz

PwC’s Earn Your Future is a $160 million, multi-year commitment that strives to impact the lives of 2.5 million students and educators across the United States. The goal is to intervene at the earliest stages of children’s lives by helping instill responsible financial behaviors that will position students for future job readiness and economic stability.

PwC's Earn Your Future has reached more than 1.2 million students and educators.

Array ( [format] => html [Itemid] => 936 [option] => com_content [view] => category [layout] => blog [id] => 144 [limit] => 4 )